After 12 home & away matches El Chaparral senior Team with his experience captain Walter Dylewski manage to get 44 points to proclaimed winner of the 2012 Edition.

Due to Alhaurin Team have the same points all captains decided to share the trophy between both teams.

Congratulation Chaparral team you are the best!!