On Sunday March 29 the 3rd edition of the monthly tournament “the mug” was celebrated, which counts for the ranking of the best player of the year.

With 30 registered and a perfect climate, all participants enjoyed a wonderful day of golf loaded with laughter and good golf.

This time the level of golf was spectacular as we are able to see in the incredible results of the day. Geoff Thompson took the wining trophy home with nothing less than 45 points, followed by Phil Flaxman 43 and Jane Wagner (Lady captain ) with 40 points. Closest flag on the 10th hole was for Magda Van Oerveren and hole 16 for Christian Far.

After the game all players enjoyed drinks and beer at the clubhouse restaurant during the awards ceremony.